Citizen's Comments
 

     

 

If you would like to send one email that will go to all the city council and county commissioners you can use this address:

CityCountyLeaders@publichealthlubbock.com

 

As a principle goal of this coalition is to gain the support of the citizens of Lubbock and the City Council and County Commissioners please contact your leadership below.

City of Lubbock MayorMayor Glen Robertson

GRobertson@mylubbock.us

 

 


 

District 1 Councilman Victor Hernandez

VHernandez@mylubbock.us


 

  District 2 Councilman Floyd Price

FPrice@mylubbock.us


 

  District 3 Councilman Todd Klein

TKlein@mylubbock.us

 


 

City Council District 4  District 4 Councilman Jim Gerlt

JGerlt@mylubbock.us

 

 


 

  District 5 Councilwoman Karen Gibson

KGibson@mylubbock.us


 

City Council District 6  District 6 Councilman Latrelle Joy

LJoy@mylubbock.us

 

 


 

 

  Lubbock County Commissioners

Phone: 806-775-1087
Fax: 806-775-7950
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Monday - Friday (usually in the office at 7:00 AM)
Head
Phone: 806-775-1335
Fax: 806-775-7950
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
McCay
Phone: 806-775-1335
Fax: 806-775-7950
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Heinrich
Phone: 806-775-1335
Fax: 806-775-7950
E-mail: bsedeno@co.lubbock.tx.us
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

 

Phone: 806-775-1335
Fax: 806-775-7950
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Closed from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Jones

 

| About Us | Health Dept | Meet our Members | News Library | Our Reports | Calendar | Contact Us | Home

 

 


© 2011-2013  www.wiredbrush.com. All rights reserved